Is cocktail sauce gluten-free?
When it comes to the gluten content in cocktail sauce, the answer is maybe. Some brands of cocktail sauce can be gluten-free, but others may contain gluten. It's not inherently a gluten-free product because certain cocktail sauces may use ingredients like Worcestershire sauce or modified food starch that may have gluten in them. Therefore, it's recommended to always check the label before purchasing.