Is Cayman Jack Margarita Gluten-free?
If you're curious about whether or not Cayman Jack Margarita is gluten-free, the answer is yes. Cayman Jack Margarita is indeed gluten-free. It's crafted with ingredients such as pure cane sugar and organic limes, and importantly, does not contain any grains known to have gluten like wheat, barley, or rye. However, if you're extremely sensitive, always consult directly with the manufacturer or a medical professional to be certain.