Gluten checker

Is not your father’s root beer gluten-free.

Is Not Your Father’s Root Beer gluten-free?

The direct answer to this question is no, Not Your Father’s Root Beer is not gluten-free. This is because it is a type of alcoholic beverage crafted with barley, which naturally incorporates gluten. This renders it unsuitable for individuals upholding a strict gluten-free diet due to celiac disease or non-celiac gluten sensitivity.

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *